Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Undergraduate-New Brunswick
About the University
Undergraduate Education in New Brunswick/Piscataway
Programs of Study For Liberal Arts Students
Douglass College
Livingston College
Rutgers College
University College
Cook College
Mason Gross School of the Arts
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
Rutgers Business School: Undergraduate-New Brunswick
School of Communication, Information and Library Studies (SCILS)
School of Engineering
Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
General Information
Student Life and Services
Tuition and Fees
Financial Aid
University Policies and Procedures
Governance of the University
State of New Jersey
Rutgers' Board of Governors 2005-2006
Rutgers' Board of Trustees 2005-2006
Administrative Officers
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
New Brunswick/Piscataway Undergraduate Catalog 2005-2007 General Information Governance of the University Rutgers' Board of Governors 2005-2006  

Rutgers' Board of Governors 2005-2006


Albert R. Gamper, Jr.

Vice Chair:

Ronald W. Giaconia


Joan L. Bildner

Frederick D. DeSanti

Leslie E. Goodman

David Jefferson Harris, Jr.

M. William Howard, Jr.

Duncan L. MacMillan

Richard L. McCormick, ex officio

Patricia Nachtigal

Gene O`Hara

Anne M. Thomas

Martha A. Cotter, faculty representative

Paul L. Leath, faculty representative

Shashi K. Dholandas, student representative


Jeffrey C. Apfel


Leslie A. Fehrenbach

Assistant Secretary:

Catherine A. Cahill

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2005 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.