Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
School of Social Work
About the University
Mission of the School
Degree Programs Available
Tuition and Fees
Financial Aid
Student Life and Services
Academic Policies and Procedures
Baccalaureate Program
Master of Social Work Program
Course Listing
Administration and Faculty
Field Agencies
Governance of the University
State of New Jersey
Rutgers’ Board of Governors 2005–2006
Rutgers’ Board of Trustees 2005–2006
Administrative Officers
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  School of Social Work 2005-2007 Governance of the University Rutgers’ Board of Governors 2005–2006  

Rutgers’ Board of Governors 2005–2006


Albert R. Gamper, Jr.

Vice Chair:

Ronald W. Giaconia


Joan L. Bildner

Frederick D. DeSanti

Leslie E. Goodman

David Jefferson Harris, Jr.

M. William Howard, Jr.

Duncan L. MacMillan

Richard L. McCormick, ex officio

Patricia Nachtigal

Gene O`Hara

Anne M. Thomas

Martha A. Cotter, faculty representative

Paul L. Leath, faculty representative

Shashi K. Dholandas, student representative


Jeffrey C. Apfel


Leslie A. Fehrenbach

Assistant Secretary:

Catherine A. Cahill

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2005 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.