Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
School of Social Work
About the University
Mission of the School
Degree Programs Available
Undergraduate Program
M.S.W. Program
Doctoral Program
Tuition and Fees
Financial Aid
Student Life and Services
Academic Policies and Procedures
Baccalaureate Program
Master of Social Work Program
Course Listing
Administration and Faculty
Field Agencies
Governance of the University
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  School of Social Work 2005-2007 Degree Programs Available  

Degree Programs Available

The School of Social Work offers three degree programs: the bachelor of arts, the master of social work, and, in conjunction with the Graduate School-New Brunswick, the doctor of philosophy. The bachelor of arts and the master of social work degrees are accredited by the Council on Social Work Education.

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2005 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.