Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
The Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
About the University
About the School
Financial Aid
Academic Policies and Procedures
Bloustein School Student and Academic Services
Doctoral Program
Health Administration Program
Public Informatics Program
Public Policy Program
Urban Planning and Policy Development Program
Undergraduate Programs
Additional Degrees: Graduate Public Health
Administration, Centers, and Faculty
Office of the Dean
Program and Center Directors
Associated Faculty
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy 2018-2020 Administration, Centers, and Faculty Program and Center Directors  

Program and Center Directors


Undergraduate Programs
Marc D. Weiner, Director

Doctoral Program in Planning and Public Policy
Robert B. Noland, Director

Public Policy Program
Andrea Hetling, Director

Urban Planning and Policy Development Program
James DeFilippis, Director


Bloustein Center for Survey Research
Nancy Wolff, Director

Bloustein Local Government Research Center
Ray Caprio, Director

Center for Energy, Economic & Environmental Policy
Frank Felder, Director

Center for Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Linda Stamato, Director
Sanford Jaffe, Director

Center for Urban Policy Research
David Listokin, Director

Environmental Analysis and Communications Group
--Center for Transportation Safety, Security, and Risk
--National Center for Neighborhood and Brownfields Redevelopment
Michael Greenberg, Director
Jeanne Herb, Executive Director

HIV Prevention Community Planning Support and Development Initiative
Ann Dey, Program Development Administrator

John J. Heldrich Center for Workforce Development
Carl E. Van Horn, Director

Planning Healthy Communities Initiative
Jon Carnegie, Facilitator
Jeanne Herb, Facilitator
Karen Lowrie, Facilitator

R/ECON Rutgers Economic Advisory Service
Michael Lahr, Director

Rutgers Center for Green Building
Jennifer Senick, Executive Director

Rutgers Regional Report
James W. Hughes, Director

Ralph W. Voorhees Center for Civic Engagement
Kathe Newman, Director

Alan M. Voorhees Transportation Center
Robert Noland, Director

--National Transit Institute
Paul J. Larrousse, Director

--New Jersey Travel Independence Program (NJTIP@Rutgers)
Karen Alexander, Managing Director

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2018 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
Catalogs Home