Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
The Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
About the University
About the School
Financial Aid
Academic Policies and Procedures
Bloustein School Student and Academic Services
Doctoral Program
Health Administration Program
Public Informatics Program
Public Policy Program
Urban Planning and Policy Development Program
Undergraduate Programs
Additional Degrees: Graduate Public Health
Administration, Centers, and Faculty
Office of the Dean
Program and Center Directors
Associated Faculty
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy 2018-2020 Administration, Centers, and Faculty Office of the Dean  

Office of the Dean

Vonu Thakuriah, Distinguished Professor and Dean of the School

Marcia Hannigan, Assistant to the Dean

Claire Padovano, Program Coordinator I, Academic Program Support

Will Irving, Project Manager, Research Associate

Clinton J. Andrews, Professor and Associate Dean for Research

Dorothea Berkhout, Associate Dean

Dona Schneider, Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Stuart Shapiro, Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty

Stephen D. Weston, Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Services

Krystyn Kitto, Assistant Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations

Lynn Astorga, Assistant Director of Student Recruitment

Courtney Culler, Assistant Director for Graduate Student Services

Christina Torian, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Advising

Abby Stern Cardinale, Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Nicole Martinez, Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Ann Marie Hill, Internship Coordinator and Associate Professor of Practice

Marie O'Brien, Administrative Assistant, Office of Student and Academic Services

Theresa Kirby, Director of Business Administration and Human Resources

William Marosy, Director of Grants and Contracts Administration

Fran Loeser, Business Manager

Keri Ferreira, Administrative Coordinator

Madelaine Corcoran, Business Specialist

Dahk Muhammad, Grant/Contract Coordinator

Karyn Olsen, Director of Communications and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Amy Cobb, Event Services and Facilities Manager

Thom Worman, Coordinator of Building Services

Jeanne Herb, Interim Director of External Affairs

Jennifer Senick, Interim Director of Development

Martin O'Reilly, Director of Information Technology Services

Nicole Beckler, Unit Computing Manager

Tamara Swedberg, Instructional Technology Specialist

Robert Urbanowicz, Systems Administrator

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2018 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
Catalogs Home