Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Undergraduate-New Brunswick
About the University
Undergraduate Education in New Brunswick
Programs of Study and Courses for Liberal Arts and Sciences Students
School of Arts and Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Mason Gross School of the Arts
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
Rutgers Business School: Undergraduate-New Brunswick
School of Communication and Information
School of Engineering
Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
General Information
Academic Policies and Procedures
Programs of Study
Ralph W. Voorhees Public Service and Civic Engagement Fellowship Programs
Course Listing
Administration, Centers, and Faculty
Office of the Dean
Program and Center Directors
Associated Faculty
Student Organizations
School of Management and Labor Relations
Honors College of Rutgers University-New Brunswick
General Information
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
New Brunswick Undergraduate Catalog 2022-2024 Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy Administration, Centers, and Faculty Office of the Dean  

Office of the Dean
Stuart Shapiro, Professor and Dean

Katie Cung, Assistant to the Dean

Clinton J. Andrews, Professor and Associate Dean for Research

Theresa Kirby, Associate Dean of Administration

Robert B. Noland, Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty

Julia Sass Rubin,
Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Academic Programs

Patricia O'Brien-Richardson,
Associate Teaching Professor; Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer

Amana Kaskazi, Assistant Director for Assessment and Accreditation

Claire Padovano, Program Coordinator, Academic Program Support

Student and Academic Services

Stephen D. Weston, Assistant Dean of Academic Administration

Christina Torian, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education

Lynn Astorga, Director of Student Recruitment and Adjunct Faculty

Cheryl Egan, Career Management Specialist

Andrea Garrido, Career Management Specialist

Courtney Culler, Associate Director for Graduate Student Services

Greg Marrero, Student Counselor for Graduate Student Services

Natashia Huff, Student Counselor, Undergraduate Student Services

Alicia Nesser,
Student Counselor, Undergraduate Student Services

Jessica Reyes,
Student Counselor, Undergraduate Student Services

Marie O'Brien, Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Business Services

Madelaine Corcoran, Director, Business Services and Human Resources

Keri Ferreira, Department Administrator

Olufunke Odukoya, Business Manager

Stephanie Kose-Crozier, Business Specialist

Vivian Percoco, Office Assistant

Communications and Marketing

Karyn Olsen, Director, Communications, Marketing & Public Relations

Tamara Swedberg, Communications, Social Media, and Website Specialist


Janet Cole, Director of Development

Madison Welch, Alumni and Development Specialist

Events and Facilities

Thomas W. Calhoun, Operations Supervisor, Civic Square Building

Information Technology

Martin O'Reilly, Director, Information Technology Services

Joseph Abraham, Unit Computing Manager

Michael Samman, Lead Instructional Designer

Robert Urbanowicz, Systems Administrator
For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

© 2022 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.