Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Graduate School-New Brunswick
About the University
Graduate Study At the University
Other Graduate Study At the University
Degree Programs Available
Tuition and Fees
Financial Aid
Student Services
Academic Policies and Procedures
Degree Requirements
Programs, Faculty, and Courses
Research Centers, Bureaus, and Institutes
Executive Council of the Graduate School– New Brunswick 2003–2004
Graduate School–New Brunswick Representatives to the University Senate 2003–2004
New Brunswick Faculty Council 2003–2004
Administrative Officers
Governance of the University
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  Graduate School-New Brunswick 2003-2005 Administration Executive Council of the Graduate School– New Brunswick 2003–2004  

Executive Council of the Graduate School-New Brunswick 2003-2004

Dates in parentheses indicate expiration of term of membership.

The dean, vice dean, and associate deans of the Graduate School- New Brunswick

Susan Albin, Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering (2004) *

Gail Ashley, Professor of Geological Sciences (2006)

Richard Brail, Professor of Urban Planning (2006)

Richard Chrisman, Associate Professor of Music (2004) *

Nancy Hewitt,Professor of History (2005)

Briavel Holcomb, Professor of Urban Studies and Community Health (2004)

Tony Kong, Professor of Pharmaceutics (2004) *

Peter Kahn, Associate Professor of Biochemistry (2004)

Jerome A. Langer, Associate Professor of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology (2004)

Richard Lockwood, Associate Professor of French (2004)

Sarah McHam, Professor of Art History (2006)

Richard Padgett, Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry (2006)

Andrei Ruckenstein, Professor of Physics and Astronomy (2005)

Barbara Ryder, Professor of Computer Science (2004)

Leslie Small, Professor of Agricultural Economics (2005)

Jeffrey Smith, Professor of Educational Psychology (2004) *

Maureen Taylor, Associate Professor of Communication (2004) *

Student Representatives

Carrie Preston

Dennis Whitcomb

* Appointed by the dean.

For additional information, contact RU-info at 732/932-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

2005 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.