Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
The Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
About the University
About the School
Financial Aid
Academic Policies and Procedures
Bloustein School Student and Academic Services
Doctoral Program
Health Administration Program
Public Informatics Program
Public Policy Program
Urban Planning and Policy Development Program
Undergraduate Programs
Additional Degrees: Graduate Public Health
Administration, Centers, and Faculty
Office of the Dean
Program and Center Directors
Associated Faculty
Divisions of the University
Camden Newark New Brunswick/Piscataway
  Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy 2020-2022 Administration, Centers, and Faculty Office of the Dean  

Office of the Dean

Piyushimita "Vonu" Thakuriah, Distinguished Professor and Dean of the School

Marcia Hannigan, Assistant to the Dean

Claire Padovano, Program Coordinator I, Academic Program Support

Clinton J. Andrews, Professor and Associate Dean for Planning and New Initiatives

Dorothea Berkhout, Associate Dean

Marc D. Weiner, Associate Research Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Administration

Stuart Shapiro, Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty

Stephen D. Weston, Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Services

Lynn Astorga, Associate Director of Student Recruitment

Courtney Culler, Assistant Director for Graduate Student Services

Cheryl Egan, Career Management Specialist, Health Administration Graduate Students

Andrea Garrido, Career Management Specialist, Planning, Policy, and Informatics Graduate Students

Christina Torian, Associate Director for Undergraduate Student Services

Christina Ragone, Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Natashia Huff, Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Alicia Nesser, Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Ann Marie Hill, Internship Coordinator and Associate Professor of Practice

Kamila Pavezzi, Internship Coordinator and Instructor of Professional Practice

Marie O'Brien, Administrative Assistant, Office of Student and Academic Services

Theresa Kirby, Director of Business Administration and Human Resources

Fatima Mir, Grant/Business Specialist

Fran Loeser, Business Manager

Keri Ferreira, Department Administrator

Madelaine Corcoran, Business Specialist

Dahk Muhammad, Grant/Contract Coordinator

Karyn Olsen, Assistant Director for Communications, Marketing, and Public Relations

Amy Cobb, Director of Engagement and Special Projects

Thom Calhoun, Building Coordinator, Civic Square Building

Jennifer Senick, Director of Development

Madison Welch, Development Specialist

Martin O'Reilly, Director of Information Technology Services

Joseph Abraham, Unit Computing Manager

Tamara Swedberg, Instructional Technology Specialist

Robert Urbanowicz, Systems Administrator

For additional information, contact RU-info at 848-445-info (4636) or
Comments and corrections to: Campus Information Services.

© 2020 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
Catalogs Home